High Point Awards Program

++ Reminder: Points are due by October 16. ++

Celebrate the show ring successes for 2017 at the 2017 Awards Banquet on November 11. Click here for details.

huebnersawardsWWHA members who show are encouraged to participate in our Year End High Point Awards Program. You must show at a minimum of two WWHA shows, the owne(s) of the horse must be WWHA members (and the rider for the youth division), and a point tally sheet must be submitted. There are categories for in-state and out-of-state shows, open and youth, and pleasure and versatility. There really is something for everyone!

High Point Rules

Read the entire High Point Rules document for full details and eligibility criteria, but here are a few key points:

  • You must meet all eligibility criteria of rule book
  • Awards will be given for class categories (see Award Class Category List)
  • You can collect points for awards in as many class categories as desired
  • You must collect points in the class category from at least 2 of the 3 WWHA hosted shows
  • You must collect points in at least 3 classes within a class category
  • Double points can be earned for Championship classes at WWHA Memorial Showcase and Jamboree
  • Special year-end awards are separate from class category awards

2017 High Point Award Rules
2017 High Point Class Category List – Rev 8/21/17
2017 Point Tally Sheet – Word or PDF

Past Awards:

Comments are closed.